List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Directors" or "Board") of New World Department Store China Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Kar-shun, Henry (Chairman)

Mr. Au Tak-cheong

Ms. Ngan Man-ying, Lynda

Executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian

Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry

Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan

Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter

Mr. Yu Chun-fai

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian		С	M	M
Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip		M		M
Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry	M			M
Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan	C			M
Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter	M		M	С
Mr. Yu Chun-fai	M		С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Members of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 17 March 2017