

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Directors" or "Board") of New World Department Store China Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Kar-shun, Henry (*Chairman*) Mr. Au Tak-cheong

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip (*Managing Director*) Mr. Lin Tsai-tan, David Mr. Wong Kwok-kan, Kenneth Ms. Ngan Man-ying, Lynda

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter Mr. Yu Chun-fai

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian		С	М	М
Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip		М		М
Mr. Lin Tsai-tan, David		М		
Mr. Wong Kwok-kan, Kenneth		М		М
Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry	М			М
Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan	С			М
Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter	М		М	С
Mr. Yu Chun-fai	М		С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Members of the relevant Board committees

1 April 2012